IN THE

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE

ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

SUPREME COURT

OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners

for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this

order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition

pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements

of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE

Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 2nd day of April 2025,

by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on May 5, 2025, unless

exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court

before that date; and it is further

Filed: April 2, 2025

Clerk

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State

Government Article) this document is authentic.

/s/ Gregory Hilton

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>March 2025 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	<u>Salutation</u>	First Name	Middle Name
Abdul-Azim	Ms.	Mikyla	Faith
Blair	Ms.	Danielle	Johnson
Bucacink	Ms.	Kathryn	Teresa Abbott
Burns	Ms.	Jessica	Eden
Canellas	Mr.	Marc	Christopher
Carey	Ms.	Bethany	Elise
Casey	Ms.	Tameka	Neshea
Coates	Ms.	Raziya	Brumfield
De Arana-Lemich	Mr.	Alexander	Rafael
Dearden	Mr.	Benjamin	Brad
D'Lugoff	Mr.	Daniel	Raphael
Dober	Mr.	Craig	Scott
Doyle	Ms.	Stefanie	Jones
Drezner	Mr.	Michael	Leon
Durbin	Ms.	Madeleine	Eleanor
Emanuello	Ms.	Krisztina	Schlessel
Escudero De Jesus	Mr.	Juan	Carlos
Feely	Mr.	John	Conrad
Finnegan	Ms.	Alison	Claire
Foster	Mr.	Jason	Patrick
Frazier	Mr.	Michael	DeChelle
Galas	Ms.	Jenna	Berry
Garvey	Ms.	Rebecca	Sable
Geller	Ms.	Clare	Frances
Gephardt	Ms.	Christine	Leigh
Gibson	Mr.	Matthew	Lawrence
Glosser	Mr.	Douglas	James
Gross	Ms.	Jojuan	Francesca
Harrell	Mr.	Liam	Ross
Herman	Mr.	Vincent	Paul
Holober	Mr.	Evan	Michael
Isaac	Mr.	Kendall	Duane

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>March 2025 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Kavanagh	Ms.	Rebecca	Jane
Khalidi	Ms.	Aliya	Sultana
Kirkpatrick	Mr.	Arthur	George
Knight	Ms.	Rachel	Clarise Magnus
Lair	Mr.	Christophe	Frederic
Lee	Ms.	Erica	Paris
Maher	Ms.	Lani	Maria
Matarazzi	Ms.	Magali	
McCarthy Hutasuhut	Ms.	Catherine	Virginia
McClanahan	Mr.	Kelly	Brian
Miller	Ms.	Allison	Ferber
Monteiro	Mr.	Jeremy	Patrick
Moon	Ms.	Allison	Jones Parker
Morse	Ms.	Jennifer	Lane
Nelson-Ganley	Ms.	Krista	Moine
Powers	Mr.	Richard	Joseph
Price	Mr.	Brandon	Keith
Reddy	Ms.	Veena	
Resnick	Ms.	Paige	Carlin
Reyes	Mr.	Angel	Edelberto
Rogers	Ms.	Pamela	Love
Rogers	Ms.	Shannon	Alexandra
Sebasco	Mr.	Philip	Michael
Seiden	Mr.	Jesse	Ariel
Shapiro	Mr.	Jonathan	Charles
Silvershein	Mr.	Andrew	Todd
Spiegel	Ms.	Frances	Alia
Strauser	Mr.	Matthew	Ross
Sult	Ms.	Lorraine	Marie
Thompson	Mr.	Eric	Stephen
Tsige	Mr.	Samson	Tamirat
Varghese	Mr.	Sunil	Raju
Wagman	Ms.	Jennifer	Markiewicz

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>March 2025 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Wilson	Mr.	John	Robert
Wojciechowski	Ms.	Amanda	Nicole
Woodruff	Ms.	Kathryn	Morrell
Zimmer	Mr.	Marcus	Michael